Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-30 - 8:35 p.m.

OK March were basically 2000 and 2001 upgrades.March started out good,I still went to my 80s comm site but less as I stopped when it was loading so slow i kicked a whole in the wall near the computer i hid it for weeks by covering it up with wallpaper but never got in trouble caz of it.I was really into college basketball I made brackets watched the big games etc.College was ok I have a professor called Professor Perry he is in his 30s and looks like that guy that got his thumb broke in the Seinfeld episode(where he said Jerry killed her)Perry speed talks through the lectures i have lab on wed and lecture on monday i use a alphasmart and still cant keep up,Perry is streetsmart,at my lab table is Ed a 33 year old Eric Harris lookalike who is an undertaker,he is married and is like a bigbro to me the girls like him,then there is Joe who still is in highschool he has glasses and helps me out,the class has single mothers,typical college kids and some colorful people.We do expierments like finding straches(in lab which is a difrent room than lecture)Bio is on MOndays and Weds from 6-9pm,algebra is tough typical algebra class the teacher talks like phil hartman and is older and expierenced at algebra.March was good I enjoyed the sceneries and got my college routine down pat,one day my mom was an hour late i found out the heater guy came and i got yelled at(i believe on a tuesday after algebra class which ends at 230pm)but eventually I calmed down the next day the heater guy wakes us up at 7pm starting a riot but alls well that ends well.In march i watched the cosby show endlessly and cheers everynight cosby show 9-10 cheers 10-11 cosby show 12-1 cheers 1-2,IN march I was obsessed with how stores looked in the 80s and tt as i was day dreaming alittle in classes.ON easter i got Mario Kart advanced which i played a lot.March was a good month.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!