Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-30 - 8:49 p.m.

April 2002 was little emoitonal and 2002 continued the March 2002 routine MOnday and Wed bio 6pm-9pm,I would be online til like 3pm have lunch at 4pm have dinner while watching Pokemon and Jackie Chan Adventues then wash up take my pill get my stuff(books sometimes)and my mom would drive me to college.I had to do a project for biology class compare a plant cell to a city so i met with Joe at the college there were a few other members there but Ed didnt show up so we couldnt do the project mom picked me up and my mom took me to kmart.But my group did meet up at East brunswick library(reminded me of chs library whole time)we got our matierals together and after 2 hours my mom drove me home through the nice scenery of Eb when i got home that night i read some 2001 nfl books.There is a girl named Mockyoly Feables she is 5'7 about 135 pounds and has long brown hair she looks like Topanga from boymeets world when she was still skinny,for the first month Mockyoly would check me out and i would ignore it but eventually i started to notice her to with her tight shirts and cute face,one time i thought i had a class on a MOnday so i went to class(after daylights savings time it was sunny out)but only this older black islam classmate of mine was there we exchanged notes then i walked with him to the library it was getting dark and i sat in the library a hour in a half til my mom came(she didnt know class was canceled)thinking about how life would be if I was to be with mockyoly and i stared at the beautiful scenery,then I walked back the path it was dark and decided there I want to spend the rest of my life with Mockyoly I stared into the future becoming emotional.My mom picked me up i went home my mom had taken apart my room to clean it.I was excited i watched nhl.ON the next Saturday after going to my Sewaren sites and when my mom finished taking her walk(she does this to be in shape)we rode to Sewaren I was enjoying the scenery and listening to U2's Stuck In A Moment,when i got home i again went in the yard and though bout how much Mockyoly means to me looking into the future again(like 4-9-01)well i found out a bombshell when i went into class on Monday after Mockyoly was a single mother with a 3 year old,I was shocked but after emotional though i still want to spend the rest of my life with mockyoly,I think about her all the time when i wake up right before i go to bed I think bout her kid think bout how life will be like think bout that.Today I start my journal again Diary I dont want you to miss a thing,Jrminor is back.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!