Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-09 - 11:49 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs had breakfeast then i brought the green garbage back in the yard before taking my pill and going online.Online I surfed to my usual sites,I was online alittle while today,after keeping busy for awhile my dad came home and soon enough it was time for dinner,i came down and ate while watching my wb11 shows then i got ready for college,i washed up and packed,took my pill and my mom and me were off,on the way i was listening to my smash mouth,i went in today in english class i got my previous essay back which was a D+ so we did another in class writing assignment on the best advice i ever recieved i was determined to do my best on it so i started my essay while drinking my mountain dew,at the end i checked my essay and handed it in the professor also gave us details about the final exam,after class my dad picked me up and we went home,when we got home i went upstairs and i watched some of the 2002 mlb allstar game,it was ok i also had a snack,i was alittle surprised to see they called the game and made it a tie,i thought it was a walkout but it was caz there wasn't enough pitchers so i continued with my snack as my mom went online,i watched sportscenter and my nick at nite shows,then i wrote and i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!