Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-25 - 10:53 p.m.

Today was good got up had cereal and went to the hs.When I got home I had my snack and watched sportscenter.Then on went on my pc and surfed the net.I then had 2 hotdogs my mom made for me for lunch.Then I went back online.my dad came home early caz he was getting a haircut so he left.I stayed on my pc coming downstairs a few times then I listened to my music again.Later after having a few butterfinger ice cream bars I watched alittle trl and stuff.It was nasty outside.I also was singing alittle bit.Then i helped my mom with the shoprite bags and contintued online.Then I watched some Full House and 7th heaven then it was time to eat.We had turkey and cranberrys.It was good after that I watched some Sabrina and i went back on my pc.And I also listened to my music while i watched friends.Then it was time to go and get that Marshall Mathers Lp i got his first one last May at this time so its like a tradition to get eminems lp after its a year old.So I went to cocanuts looked found out and left I was listening to some of the songs on it.When I got home I was listening and singing along to Stan and the real slim shady my old favs from it.I shortly went online watched tv and listened to other music.Then I went back online again.Then I listened to my music before taking a bath.So i went in and I was shocked alittle bit becaz there was steam coming off my body in the tub it was amazing then I got my pjs on got a snack and watched some Sabrina the movie,and the Lakers-Spurs game can anybody beat them then i ijackualted.Now I'm back online after all that.Well then I watched tv and the nba game,listened to my music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!