Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-10 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good i was woken up originally at 9am by the dogs behind us and they kept at it somehow i fell asleep until 1110am,after laying around a few minutes I got up and came downstairs,my mom was already up.For breakfeast I had french toast crunch,after breakfeast I fooled around with the bird,then I went outside and i brought the green bucket back in the yard before coming in,then i took winslo outside I even teased my bird rocky from outside.When i came in I took my pill and went online.Online i went to my usual sites,i read some older diaryland entries I also wacked listening to some mcdonald's jingles,yatayata soon enough my mom left for the store,i considered making another brash call i was so close but i declined and my dad came home from work,i told him my mom was at the bank then i went back online,i set up yahoo messenger but it didn't work properly so i uninstalled it when my mom came home,the computer started to run alittle slower.I then went to some more pic sites,i listened to some 80s cartoon theme for 45 minutes with the exception of me briefly coming downstairs to help my mom pull out the garbage bag,after wacking i went in my room and watched Pti,it was ok along with Family matters,then i went back online til dinner,when dinner was ready I came downstairs,set my tray up in the living room after talking with my folks briefly.For dinner we had pork chops and home fries i had a cherry pepsi to go along with it while reading the daily news sports section,it was good.After i was done I went outside where I brought the cans and bottles to the street.When i got in the house I took my pill and briefly cleaned up the kitchen with my dad,then i went back online where I am now.Well online I surfed my usual sites again soon enough my mom called me down to give me the wild berry skittles she got me,me and my parents had a brief arguement causing me to run out but i came back in and went upstairs online,later i went back to my 80s tv theme site where i listened to more 80s jingles in addition to wacking,then i logged off as my mom went online,we had cleared the air,then i looked at some younger pics of myself.Well then a very intresting few hours were capped off when i watched that post 9/11 pop culture thing on Mtv along with these 9/11 stories on espn.First it got me stressful as i anazlyzed the situation to myself,i was an emotional victim of the attacks whenever i hear about them something in my body just goes awry.So anyway i drew alittle in by book after eating my pizza pringles my mom got me while watching the cosby show,cheers and alittle baseball tonight.After that I talked with my mom alittle before reading my new jersey guide i got 2 years ago,it was nostolgic,after that I watched more of my usual shows before going downstairs to find my calculator to no avail.Then i looked for a snack but couldnt find one so i snuck up a soda and had more pizza pringles while reading my books and map.THen soon enough my mom went down,i got washed up and my mom put the stuff on my face then i went into bed.I fell asleep alittle while later while watching my shows.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!