Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-09 - 11:29 p.m.

Today was good got up at 1030ish came downstairs and i had my french toast crunch for breakfeast,then i went back upstairs where i laid down for a few more minutes,soon enough after doing something else i had to get ready for college,so i brushed my teeth and washed my face in addition to making fun of my dad's team over the phone(he was working a double today)after that I got my stuff ready,i took mouthwash and then my pill and soon enough my mom and me were off to Mcc,on the way I was trying to relax as I was listening to my smash mouth album i also decided not to do some brash call,soon enough we arrived and my mom dropped me off,I went in Main Hall for my second Algebra class,well i went to the room i was in on Wednsday as i sat down i noticed there weren't as many kids in the class then i found out i was in the wrong class,apparently we meet in a diffrent room on monday,so after realizing this i walked around the hall building about two in a half times,i felt so embarrased then I looked on my course outline and went in the room,again i was embarrased that i walked in late,this time we had a older woman teacher,since i walked in late i was worried the kids would watch my every move so i was like stone half the class.In class went over 1.4,then we took a quiz and did some problems on the board,i lightened up alittle but i was bored since i knew the matieral so i drew in my book,eventually class ended i got some m&ms and mike n ikes,then i went outside,keep in mind it was 90 degrees all day,i walk my usual route then my mom picks me up,she just came from woodbridge center where she bought my dad some shirts he asked for last month,on the way home she called him in work on the cell and he wasn't very apprecitive of it but my mom settled down as we arrived home.When we got home i went online to my usual sites,along with watching alittle espn,then i came downstairs and ate my beeferoni in the dining room before going back upstairs.Online i was back at my 80s tv theme site after wacking a few times,after some time past it was time for dinner,we ate early as it was only 440pm,I came down got my tray set up.For dinner we had stuffed shells and garlic bread,I barely ate the stuffed shells because they were watery but i enjoyed the garlic bread,i was reading the sports section of the post during dinner while drinking my mug root beer I went in my mom's room twice to ignore my bird from chirping,after dinner i briefly went outside where i was naturally subdated then i came inside and i went online as i also watched the end of Nfl Primetime,soon enough i came downstairs,i took the dog out,then i fooled around with my dog winslo and my bird before going outside briefly to admire the scenery,after a blinding yellow alert i took my pill before going upstairs online where I am now for the most part.Online i surfed my usual sites,i was pretty calm.Soon enough I brought the green bucket to the curb,After awhile online my mom informed me she was going to Modells and she eventually left,meanwhile I listened to more 80s tv jingles and then i watched alittle Nfl MOnday Night countdown,when i was online again I listened to more and more jingles but i eventually stopped to watch WWE RAw and the Steelers-Patriots mnf game,Raw was ok I watched 75% of it as i was also online surfing the net for more Somerville pics,after raw i watched my cosby show and Cheers plus my dad came home from work,i came downstairs and greeted him before taking the dog out and going back upstairs online,then i logged off and my mom went on,i watched my shows for awhile then I came downstairs and i had a 4 chese hotpocket in the living room along with the white grape juice,then i went back upstairs,soon enough my mom went down i said goodnight and i went to bed soon later.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!