Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-10 - 11:09 p.m.

Today was good got up came down and had breakfeast then i took my pill and went upstairs online,i took a break to bring the cans and buckets back in the yard and to bring the garbage out then i went back online.SOon enough my dad came home from work,we greeted him.Online i was surfing for dva pics.Then dinner was ready i came down and ate while watching tv,then i took my pill and went back online.I surfed a few more dva pics then i listened to some gin blossoms and green day songs over and over again for an hour and a half while wacking then I went back to that Wdw music site and i listened to the same WDw songs i listened to on 4901 while looking at my 4901 calague,soon enough i waited downstairs for my mom to come home from shoprite so i could help her with her bags I paced a few times(1101atm)then she came home and i helped her i got my snacks/candy out and i pyschley went back upstairs online eating my candy,then i logged off after awhile and i had a snack while watching espn and nick at nite,then i washed up worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!