Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-29 - 11:07 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1110 came downstairs and i greeted my mom,my dad was at the store,then i got set up,I had microwave pancakes for breakfeast,i loaded them up with syrup.Well my dad comes home as i am 3 quarters of the way through and argues with me over the orange juice i spilled so another jerry springer type scene emerges as i run out of the house,of course the ground is wet from the rain we had earlier so i take my socks off and remain outside for awhile pouting eventually to shut my parents up by coming in and they tongue lashed me so I put my stuff away took my pill and went upstairs online,i went to my usual sites including diaryland i also a few minutes later cleared the air with my family.Soon enough I brought the grass buckets to the street of course on of them tipped over on the street so i picked it up,after i did that i brought the garbage out and i went back upstairs online,soon enough my dad went off to work we said bye.At this point i removed my fake barry bond's gum off of ebay,i decided to sell stuff that was real,so i dug through my nfl and nba cards and i got out some cards worth money(marshall faulk rookie card,michael jordan comeback card)i scanned then,the first product i sold was 6 mint nfl cards(faulk rookie,emmit smith scoring power,ray lewis rookie)even though they were so valuable they could speak for themselves i used some advertising techinques to help,then i put up a collection of 5 mint nba cards(jordan comeback card,kobe bryant rookie,dreamteam card)noone was bidding on them so I then scanned my WWE figures confident that wwe fans and collectors would be on them like white on rice,i scanned some rare figures(henning nwo hasbro figure,pillman figure)and put them up still no bids,so I then put up for sale some of my starting lineup baseball figures but no my mom was at the store all this time,i continued to surf the net to my usual sites and wack,i also every little while would check up on my products to see if they got any bids.I also came downstairs and set up the ironing board for my mom when she got home.Soon enough i watched Pti in my room,then around 6ish I came downstairs but my mom was back at the store when she got back she got the dinner out(fll96atm+lt97mllatm+bookstoreatm)i was playing with the dog and bird at this point,it was cloudy out.I also read the sports section of the paper,after being online a few minutes dinner was ready i got set up in the living room,for dinner we had glazed ham and orange potato they were good i was stuffed after eating them,then after talking sports with my mom i went upstairs online again surfing my sites,i listened to the middle as i wacked,my mom was at shoprite getting my medication prescription,then she came home and i came down and took my pill.then i went back upstairs online where I am now.After awhile online going to my usual sites,I also watched bits and pieces of 730 sitcoms,around 8pm I was pumped up as i was looking forward to the VMAS 2002,smackdown and Cosby Show marathon on nick at nite,even though smackdown was preempted i still had my other 2 shows on then I came downstairs and took the dog out,it was starting to get dark out yet pretty damp,then for the third year in a row i started to watch the 2002 vmas,I watched this year's version almost exactly like last years,I watched Jimmy Fallon impressions,Shakira performance(i wacked),Mary J blije and Eminem take home 2 awards,TLC tribute by Carson,in addition my mom left for Walmart but i declined since i was watching the vmas so i had the house to myself,in between commericals I went online to surf for pics or check the status of my ebay items up for bid I also had a sprite,then i watched in my opinion the highlight of the Vmas this decade THE EMINEM PERFORMANCE,i watched the whole thing,he started off with White America in a court room setting which sounded ok but the next performance rocked which was "Cleaning out my closet" I really got into that song and it gave me the sense that that song would be the future of eminem's raps(it also gave me a 4901nightatmEminemsperformancesatawardshowsplayahandinthat)after that i was online and my mom came home from Walmart i came downstairs and brought up the bananastrawberry bubilicious and sour skittles she got for me,after chewing a few pieces i had to take the dog out again which i did then i came back in and watched christina present eminem with the best video award,at that point i logged off and finished my gum off as i read my tt book,as the shows closed i watched the Cosby Show marathon on nick at nite while eating my sour skittles then i came downstairs after my dad watched big brother 3 and i talked to him about the vmas and sports,then me and my dad watched the 2002 vmas repeat,it was an hour through but my dad was insulting the performers and the show which made me a tad uneasy so i subtley went upstairs,i ate my cheezits upstairs while drinking my 2nd sprite of the day then i watched espn,i was intrested to hear news on the impending mlb strike,then i found out the deadline wasnt for another half a day so i just watched more cosby show and sportscenter,then i got set up and washed up i said my prayers then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!