Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-05 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and took my pill.I surfed the net alittle.Then I was at a few college websites looking up former yg members.I saw reb's site and that Kristen girl so i emailed her at her college address.After awhile online i got off and had lunch.I also did more painshopping and surfed a few disneyworld sites.My dad then went into work.Then after my shows my mom and me went to shoprite(i wasnt pleased to go)i lifted the stuff for her(it was dark out)and soon we left.Then i was getting silly as we got home i loaded the stuff went upstairs and came back down and I took my pill then as i was watching sportscenter i had dinner,we had rubens.Midway through my mom gets a call from a guy i pick it up and i thought was my uncle kenny and i gave it to my mom its that kristen's parent,he talks to my mom about me sending her all of those emails and she explains why i did it(i was outside during the talk)then my mom called my former yg advisors to explain to them she cleared it up and my mom was very nice to me about it caz she knew i didnt mean harm then i finished my dinner,i went online and soon raw came on which i caught alittle of,i was listening to columbine tapes online i also would go in my bedroom to catch some of the raider-broncos mnf,my dad soon came home and briefly talked to me,then i had a hotpocket after i went to a college stalking website and i went online then i got off and washed up before watching tv then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!