Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-07 - 11:40 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10 and i laid around alittle bit,then i came downstairs and had french toast crunch for breakfeast,then my mom woke up and i took my pill.After that I went online to my usual sites,i also watched once in a blue moon the Texas A&M-Pittsburgh game,online i went to more Somerville sites like last night along with wacking,my mom was upset her teeth were deforming.SOon enough my dad called me down to mow the lawn,so i came down,got my blue shorts and boots on and went out,the lawnmower was set up for me in the front,it was 80 degrees out,so i start the lawnmower and as always i mow the long row by row,the whole time i am day dreaming about somerville,music and nostolgic things.This time i don't go over the dead grass,so i get halfway done,i emptied the bag but my dad was alittle annoyed i couldnt remove the bag,i then did the rest of the grass and it only took me 40 minutes,then i did the side of the house,then i emptied the bag and began the back,it was annoying caz i had to empty the bag again,i rushed the through the back and put it away,then when i came in i decided to take a shower to get all of that grass and gasoline off of me so soon enough i went in it was my third day shower of the year.For 30 minutes i compulsively cleaned myself with all of the soaps in the shower,of course it was a warm shower,then i washed my hair and got out n dressed.yatayatayata i went back online to my diaryland site,i then began archiving some of my older entries which took me an hour in a half,i pieced them together,then around 5pm i came downstairs to watch the college football game of the year with my dad Miami at Florida so we watched,it was alittle stressful watching with my dad caz he is a loose end,my mom also went to the store,so after watching the first quarter my mom comes back with the pizza,i set up my tray in the living room after briefly going online,we had scorintino's pizza and a pepsi it was good,after sneaking back online i had 1 more slice,then i took my pill,talked alittle sports with my dad and i went online where I am now.Well i spent some more time archiving my older diaryland entries then i listened to a 80s tv jingle before my mom called me down to take our usual ride,so i got my stuff and came downstairs,of course i had to wait 15 minutes to finally leave due to pettyness,when we left it was around 9pm and dark out.We went to Amboy and Sewaren,as usual i was listening to my smash mouth lp and the BSBS BSBS album,i was taking in the cool fall air by sticking my head out.After our ride we stopped at quickchek and my mom went in then we went home,when we got home i went upstairs as i watched alittle WWE Velocity then since my parents were going online i logged off and went downstairs,at first i watched alittle WWE Velocity in the family room then i practiced,in the kitchen what i would say to Mackyoly when i called her up it was fast paced.Then i fooled around with the dog before watching more WWE Velocity on my dad's couch,then he came down caz he was done and i took my sour skittles and went upstairs,i ate my sour skittles while watching college football highlights and the Cosby Show on nick at nite,then after briefly looking at some younger pics of myself i came downstairs and put a 4 chese hotpocket in the micro which i ate in the dining room,when i was done i came back up and watched cheers in addition for the first time in a year i did my maps again,i enjoyed it and showed my mom,yatyata my mom put the stuff on my face in the computer room then i went into bed where I soon fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!