Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-08 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church,got washed up,dressed and soon enough my dad and me were on our way to church,mass went good the priest overcame two word errors early on to deliver a good mass,after church my dad and me got our hotcakes at mcdonalds,when we got home i ate the hotcakes while reading the daily news nfl week 1 stuff,after my hotcakes i went upstairs online,soon enough my mom woke up.I listened to NFl Countdown as i was on my diaryland site archiving more entries,i was looking forward to the first Sunday of the nfl season.After awhile i did alittle more of my maps before coming downstairs and watching the Jets at Bills in the family room with my dad,i watched most of the first half as it was a seesaw game,i went up on advertisements as i wacked looking at celeb pics or listening to that mcdonald's 80s jingle,soon enough after watching alittle more of the game with my dad i went back up where i watched the Jets come back and win,after that I came downstairs and helped my mom with her bags.After that I set up my Madden Nfl 2002 as i was simulating a few games,despite distractions outside i got it going then i came downstairs to eat,i set my tray up in the living room,it was sunny out,for dinner we had turkey,mashed potatos along with crams i still heard the distractions as i briefly went outside then i finished up,soon enough i watched more of the Lions-Broncos game with my dad,i also had to turn the hose on and off for my mom.After awhile of watching the Lions-Broncos game with my dad and teasing my bird rocky i took my pill and i went upstairs online where I am now.Well after alittle while online i went in my room and watched the end of the Pack-Bucs game,it was intresting caz the bucs came back and brought it to overtime,I also watched a full hour of charmed,well then my dad needed me outside as it was getting dark so i went outside,I had to move something for him then i went back up where I also watched the start of Nfl Primetime,so after watching another hour of charmed and nfl primetime i briefly went online until my mom went on so i went in my room where i watched this post 9/11 pop culture special,it was heavy,I also watched bits and pieces of the Texans-Cowboys game,then i watched alittle of the wedding singer as i wacked listening to my bsbs music.Soon enough i watched the cosby show and cheers before my mom logged off and i went online briefly,then i came downstairs and i ate a four chese hotpocket before going back up,i then had choclate milk,soon enough i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!