Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-28 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up came down and had breakfeast then i took my pill and went online.I surfed the net alittle bit doing my usual things(all week everytime i was online i would watch the trailer for the movie the Wizard since it reminded me of the video game glory days)after awhile online i did some chores for my mom and my dad soon came home,i was watching tv and surfing the net for awhile til dinner(also going to wwe sites)I came down and ate while watching my cable shows,then i went upstairs and I started to make a calague of 4901 pics and 11902 pics after i took my pill.I used google image search and when i found a pic i pasted it,after awhile i came down and showed my mom and dad the pics(490111902atm)i went back up and remained online awhile surfing for pics afterward I did my english homework online of easier matieral since i didnt want to strain myself.Then after awhile I watched Reba and Raising Dad.Then after that i logged off and had a snack while watching my nick at nite shows as i was looking at my 01-02 calag drinking a soda and then eating my sour skittles but my mom bought me,she remained online alittle longer and went down then something awsome happened around 1ish,I was listening to my youngstown lp after gleering at my calag and i got the 11902 atm back!!I was seeing it now with Mockyoly and it felt great,I was excited everytime i replayed the Everything you want song.I listened for 40 minutes then i turned the tv on and i watched some wwe diva on an infromercial and the White Stripe video,then i went downstairs,in future excitement mood said goodnight to my mom and i soon went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!