Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-13 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online.I was online alittle while after doing a chore for my mom,then my dad came home.I remained online doing 5yr stuff and 90s sites til dinner I also started to work on my final copy of my Important Friend essay for english,i came down and ate while watching pokemon and jackie chan adventures.After dinner,last secondly I did the finishing touches to it and my mom comes upstairs and she didn't like it so for the next 20 minutes she works on it,i am going nuts we all are hectic because i could be late for class so i make something up to get my mom off,i take my pill,clear the air with my dad quickly and my mom and me are off to college english,on the way after talking i am listnening to my smash mouth lp,i get to college and hand my revised essay in,then we go into small groups to go over the rough drafts of our narritive essays,since i copied a near perfect one i had this russian girl behind me review mine,it was so perfect she purposely tried to find a few errors but she seemed impressed with it,i as usual get a snack at the break then i finished up class and my dad picks me up,on the way home i listen to my music and talk some sports with my dad.When i got home i went in and went online.After alittle while online i watched the final Stanley Cup matchup between my Detriot Redwings and the Carolina Hurricanes,keep in mind i have been a Redwings fan for 8 years,well i watch my Redwings win the stanley cup and I am elated,it was the first time in 2 years one of my teams won a non baseball championship and I celebrated with my dad,it felt great I watched the Stanley cup trophy presentation and everything,then i came down and had cocoa puffs and i went back upstairs and watched baseball and nick at nite,i did some more 5yr list stuff,i worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!