Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-22 - 10:04 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and took my pill i went online and found out Turkey won in a worldcup game,i surfed the net and listened to more diffrent 80s cartoon themes(toontracker)my parents were watching this special on amboy,i came down and had a hot pocket for lunch where i found out Daryl Kile had died,i was in shock as i read the bottom of the espn screen so after lunch i went back online,i remained online awhile til dinner,i came down and ate while watching my espn and wb,then i went back online,i found this site with Super Mario super show audio(i used to watch it)and i listened for 45 minutes and got nostolgic,then i went in my room and listened to some music and came downstairs(fll89atm+marbreakingalltherules89fbatm+aug98atm)took my pill and my parents decided to take our ride so i got packed and we left,i enjoyed it and the wind hitting our faces,sewaren,amboy then we came home i listened to more music and ate my sour skittles then i watched reba and stuff,soon enough i got washed up for bed and I worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!