Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-17 - 10:13 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and i found out usa beat Mexico i took my pill and went back to my 80s catoon theme sites i listened to more songs til lunch i ate my hot pocket while watching the usa mexico soccer game.afterwards i listened to more music online,i vacumed in between.Then my dad came home from work we greeted him.After being online awhile i came down for dinner and took my pill and i listened more stuff online before playing my diddy kong racing i again was looking forward to the 5yr anniversary of my first time playing it then i was watching my nick at nite then i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!