Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-20 - 10:21 p.m.

Today was great got up got washed up and me and my dad got ready and went to church,there was still snow from the snowstorm yesterday,mass was good we got home and i had my hotcakes then i went upstairs and watched espn then i took my pill my mom also got up,Espn was previewing the nfl postseason games today,i got ready and me and my dad watched the Ravens-Steelers game downstairs it was an intresting matchup i was up and down during it,then after i watched the steelers win it was time for the Packers rams matchup,I watched the whole game in the family room with my dad,my doubts of the Rams were wiped away as i watched them trounce the Packers and never look back i also took my pill then we had dinner i ate we had hot wings and some good stuff,i ate them while watching the end of the Rams blowout over the Packers,then i went upstairs and did my 5yr list from classmates.com people in nj,then i took a relaxing bath after my bath i logged off and kept doing some 5yr stuff,then i watched my shows and wacked and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!