Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-16 - 10:32 p.m.

Today was good came down had breakfeast took my pill and went online,after alittle while online I went out and brought the cans and bottles to the street some time.After awhile i played my super smash brothers melee i played it for alittle while and my dad went to work,then i went back online.After awhile online i went back to my smash brothers melee and unlocked a mario 2 board,i showed my mom and she liked it,then she went to the store(it was dark out now)i was playing with the bird and dog while she was gone going nuts as it snowed out lightly,when she got home i showed her the board,then i went outside listening to my bjs album admiring the snow then i came in and ate the big new yorker pizza for dinner and took my pill then i showed my mom mark cuban on pti,then i went upstairs and played more Smash brothers melee before doing my 5yrlist for awhile after logging off,then my dad came home and i soon went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!