Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-25 - 11:12 p.m.

Today was good I slept late since my dad was working first shift today,I got up came down,it is day 3 of our altered house,my mom made me microwave pancakes for breakfeast which i ate in the dining room,then after that I took my pill in the kitchen,then i went upstairs online to my sites.Online I surfed the net as usual going to my usual sites for awhile along with writing online,I was looking forward to summerslam later.After awhile online my dad came home from so i came downstairs,i found out i had to skim the pool so I started to skim reluctantly,me and my mom had a brief fight,after i was done skimming i put my cassette player down and sat on the chair for awhile then i came in and i went in the family room where my dad was hooking up the summerslam box,i helped him,after toying around with it we got it working,then i went upstairs online and my dad went outside to mow.I went back to my usual sites online then dinner was ready,i came down and set up my tray in the living room then i teased my dad about his nfl team after that i went outside to turn off the pool,for dinner we had meatballs and spagetti they were good,i ate while reading my nfl book.After dinner i took my pill and i went back online.I was at my usual sites,i also listened to some music online including Jimmy Eat World's the middle,then i went to this wwe history site where they detail all wwe things,then i came downstairs and turned the hose off for my mom,soon enough it was time for summerslam i went in the family room,i missed the first 10 minutes of summerslam but it was worth it,i watched the Kurt Angel-Rey Mesterio jr match and i was hooked,then my dad fell asleep and my mom went to the store,as my dad was sleeping i kept getting into the Flair-Jericho match,unamericans-bookert n goldust match while hearing Jimmy eat world's the middle in my head i really took in the moment,my dog was snoring so i woke him up,then my bird was starting to distract me with his talking but luckily he stopped to pick his feathers.then my mom came home with the taco bell chalupas,i heated mine up and i ate 2 chalupas and drank my mugs root bear in the kitchen while watching the undertaker-Test match,i also gave my mom some WWE lessons.Then i watched the Rvd-Beniot match which was mediocre,then came the long awaited HBK-HHH match,it was long awaited in my eyes caz it was the first time in 4 years I saw Hbk wrestle,the match was one of the best back and forth hardcore matches in recent memory,halfway through i heard these loud noises i went out and i found out it was fireworks from the kennedy park carnival i was relived and happy,then as i finished my shocktarts i watched the rock-brock match,it was an up and down match which the brock won.After that i went upstairs online,i also came down to tell my mom how summerslam went,then after awhile my mom went online and i brought my sour skittle upstairs,i ate some upstairs as i watched my cheers marathon on nick at nite along with the end of the Braves-Dodgers game,then i tuned in to watch the the 25,000th sportscenter(sportscenter25k)it was 90 minutes long,i enjoyed carson daly in trl fashion counting down the top 5 espn commericals of all time,i enjoyed seeing celebs like Robin Williams and Billy Crystal discuss their favorite sports moments off all time,and i enjoyed seeing them make the highlights on this show just as good as always.Then i looked at some younger pics of myself,ate sour skittles,read my book and watched baseball tonight,then i had a chalupa upstairs,soon enough my mom went down,i went online briefly,then i went into bed and fell asleep shortly.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!