Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-18 - 11:26 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1030ish had cereal and my friend mikey had called he asked if he could come over today so i agreed,i took my pill and around 12ish me and my mom cleaned my room upside out i was very relaxed.After we finished my room i watched some movies and tv til Mikey came.After an hour he arrived and me and my mom along with him went to Electronic Bouitque in Sayreville.It was my first time there we looked around and i picked out my nes game MM.And he got fzero.We came home i showed him my room we played Starfox he was so obsessed with it and played it nonstop for 3 hours he later apologized but didnt let me play a lot and refused to play anything but starfox.I had some chips too.After Starfox we played Fzero and soon we left for lunch.We went to Tgifridays.he had bread and chicken fingers i had bread,Buffalo wings and french dip while watching the Lakers-Kings game.I took my pill and talked to my friend Greg who used to be in my class updating him,me and MIkey talked a lot and on the way out i said hi to another former friend.This week it is in the 40s outside and i was freezing waiting for my mom she picked me up and went home,me and MIkey played a quick game of Zelda OOT and me and my mom drove him home.We dropped him off and came home i played my nes watched tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!