Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-05 - 10:03 p.m.

Today was good,I got up and had breakfeast and went online,i showed my mom the oc my aunts house and she yelled at me and my dad did to so I went nuts and ran out into the car for 10 minutes(i feel its better to seprate myself from the problem)then i came back in,vacucumed and went back online.My parents decided to take me on a ride so I went.We went through spotswood to Jamesburg a kansas like farm town.I was listening to my music trying to clear my head.My mom was alittle shaken my dad was trying to find some country club we rode around in the middle for no where for like an hour there was a lot of neat scenery we used to go that way last year.So evenutally we couldnt find it so we went home.But first my parents rode through woodside when I got home I went on my pc it was the sunniset day of the year so far.I watched some Arnold MOvie(i dreamt about him being in my bathroom the night before)Then I watched some real world stuff and later mtv hiphop bios caz it helps m.I had a soda and listened to my music.My mom cleaned my room down for 30 minutes i was chatting basically while she did that.Then it was time for dinner sausage so I ate it and went back online.Then my dad took my mom and me on a ride to Sewaren again and Perth Amboy but it was nicer out.I once again looked at the scenery and listened to my music.It was ok.Then I got some greenaple added basic skittlesat Quickchek,came home took a hot cold bath.Then I went upstairs listened to my music and watched sleeping with the enemy and 16 candles and went to bed at 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!