Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-06 - 11:55 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am,came downstairs and had fruit loops for breakfeast.Then I went online,my uncle mike called and was coming over swimming.I was online and i watched alittle Tv for awhile.I also continued to read alittle of my Mick Foley book.I went out and skimmed the pool.Then my uncle mike came over.I didnt go in with him,I just talked some sports with him for awhile outside the pool then I went in and had my 2 hotdogs for lunch(while reading my foley book)and i took my pill and my uncle mike left.ME and my mom were going to the college again today until we left i read alittle further in my Mick Foley book and my love for him grows(not like you think)then we left,on the way i was listening to my nsync music(loved it)soon enough we got their and my mom barely found a parking space but did.We parked and first went in the book store.We looked around and this kid helped us pick out these books the process took around 15 minutes(i also saw some hotties there)then we paid for them and 2 left handed note books.Then we went to another building(60satmaroundmcc)we went in got my student id and we walked around(nost70satm,jsmsatm)it was in the 90's outside as a heat wave had started,we saw the theatre and the gym(i talked to a coach who told me they play fall baseball)it was like a tour then soon enough me and my mom left and headed home.On the way home i was listening to my music.But we stopped at checkers quick.I got a shake and some fries.When we got home my mom found out my dad was working a double,then me and my mom looked at the notebooks.Then my mom got mad at me caz i said a racist statement yatayata reminisent of the summer 98 fights with my dad only with my mom,after the fight i was reading my foley book.After i came downstairs of course.My mom then forgave me(after i moaned)after awhile(and watching some tv)we left for shoprite,i got the meat for her and then i read some of the magazines then i bagged it and i talked to my friend Clint from the hs.THen i put the bags in my mom then came in the car and we went home.I put the sodas away and stuff.Then read my foley book.Soon enough it was time for dinner,I took my pill and read my book and talked wrestling with my mom for dinner we had raviollis and salad i also watched my usual shows.Then i went upstairs wacked and watched friends,frasier and 7th heaven.I was worried my dad would get fatigued in this heat but he didnt.I then came down and went outside my mom told me the pool water was warm and of course the black guy next door was having a small bbq.I went back in and watched wwf raw(2hours)and alittle of road rules 10,i enjoyed raw it was an entertainig 2 hours,my dad also came home.I was also watching the nfl hall of fame game.Then i went upstairs after raw after getting a sip to drink,lyed down with my fan on then i came downstairs to sleep i fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!