Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-03 - 11:28 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and i went online alittle while,today was the national championship game between nebraska and miami,i surfed the internet and kept myself busy alittle while.I also continued doing my 5yr list adding new people to it as i surfed the internet.After awhile online i came down for lunch and went back online til dinner,i came down and ate and also took my pill,then my mom relaxed as i went upstairs and drew alittle bit,then i convinced my mom to take me on a ride to the Sayreville Waterfront(like we did 2 yrs ago during national championship game)so we left and parked and looked at the view,I was trying not to forget my new 5yr matches,we rode around Sayreville waterfront alittle more and after alittle while came back home,when we got home my dad told me Miami was blowing Nebraska out and i watched the rest of the game upstairs while doing my 5yr list in my book,then i watched the Hurricane celebration,after that i briefly went online before watching tv and falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!