Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-07 - 11:37 p.m.

Today was good,got up had my cereal and went to the hs.In Softball i popped out and made an error but i got 2 kids out at first.When i got home i went upstairs had my doritos and watched Jerry Spriner.Then i read alittle bit of my close to shore book.I've been reading it like mad.Then i went online.Soon enough it was time for lunch i came downstairs and had beeferoni.Then since my mom canceled the appointment with Jed Baker I did a phone conversation with him.I basically told him my problems and he solutionized them.After 22 minutes my phone convo was done and i went back online.I chatted and surfed around.My dad came home at 2:30pm and I disussed the 76er laker stunner with him.Then i went back upstairs online,i chatted and showed kids obll field(pics online)then my parents and me decided to take a ride.It wasn't an ordinary ride.We were going to MOnroe,Monroe is a beautiful country town that has farms it is a lot like Idaho.So i start reading my close to shore book again as we get there.Reading about this shark attack at Matawan creek i spent a lot of years of my childhood living 10 minutes from where that shark attack happened it was intresting.SO as were r riding to the countryside i am reading about the shark attack.Then i gaze at the scenery where i get my old mmc atm and my 98atm at once.It was nice Florida like the area we went to.Then my parents went out of the car to this fruit place while i remained listening to my music.Then about 20 minutes later they come back and we leave i listen to my music and read my book as we go home.When i get home i bring the grass buckets to the street.Then i gaze at the nice summer scenery and go back online.Its around 430.THen i surf and chat.Then i watch Full House as my mom went to Shoprite i also surf for Jaws stuff.THen i stay with it til dinner starts at 6pm.SO i go downstairs have my salad get my books come back and start on the spagetti and meatballs.I devoured them in 8 minutes thats how hungry i was while watching tv and reading my printed out jaws stuff.Then after i was done i got a nestle bar went upstairs where Im back online now.Well after surfing and chatting for awhile i started watch alittle wwf smackdown as i switched from the net to the tv.After i was on the net i watched some diffrent strokes.Then I played my Majoras Mask.THen i came downstairs got ready for bed.At 12am i fell asleep after watching alittle of the SCF.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!