Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-01 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came down and couldnt find my cereal so I had poptarts,after breakfeast i went upstairs online for a bit before coming downstairs and taking my pills then i went back online i was pretty subdated.After alittle while online I once again watched the cheers reunion ep before having beeferoni for lunch.Then I went back online and also played my SSBMelee.SOon i stayed outside alittle while,i came in and was online til dinner,for dinner we had hotdogs i ate mine while watching cheers reunion thing on frasier then i washed up yata and got ready to go.I took my pill and me and my mom were off,as usual i listened to my music my mom was annoying me alittle bit she dropped me off and the class waited outside the class as he was getting our lab exam ready i was showing off my pokemon stuff,then we went in we went table to table answering questions after that i got my test back,Mockyoly of course being in love with me was coincidently always at the table i was,afterwards i had an hour to spare so i stood outside and tried to get my 4-9-01 atm after 50 minues(and a bee flying round me)i took a walk i met this student who played the guitar awsome i got his e-mail address then i waited 30 more minutes for my dad we talked alittle on the way home while i was getting my 0107atm since it was dark when he drove me home and i listened to my music got home wacked went online where I am now.Well soon enough my mom went online and called my great aunt Sophie but found out my great aunt g had passed away,we knew it was coming but we thought it would be in a few days,so my mom is chatting with her about that and genology for 2 hours,for 2 hours i was keeping track of their convo on my floor trying to tell her not to chat all night but she ignored me,she got off after my dad yelled up,i had a snack and then got some nost then i washed up and worked out before falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!