Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-15 - 11:04 p.m.

Today was good got up has my cereal and went to the hs this was the last day of taking college courses there,so i go in p1 me and this kid r playing eachother in this online tennis thing my mom gave me a camera so I was taking pictures.P2 it was funny I spread that Britney death rumor into class via the reuters articile my 2 class friends believed it and so did the teachers i took more pics some of me and my teacher.then in gym p4 the kid who saw it said to the kids behind me who doubted me "britney spears was killed" it made me feel proud and silly this knowing i tricked him into beliving it.Anyway then I played basketball i guarded this mini shaq black kid and he only scored 1 basket on me in 35 minutes.I once again played solid defense 6 steals 7 rebounds.After a few more pics(mf)i left for the first time in 1 in a half years i didnt have to take anymore college courses there i courses there i could return to college this fall.So i left told my mom yatayata luckily we left the fight last night in yesterday.So i drink a pepsi then i go online surf and chat everything alllright!Then my mom makes me a pizza so i go down and eat it.Then I take the garbage out.Then i go bakc online surfing and chatting.THen i make my bed and put some laundry away for my mom.ME and my fam are getting along better then we had in months.yatayata then i vacuum and soon later my dad leaves for work.So i go back online and chat and surf.Then my momleaves shortly and comes back home.So around 3:35 i start playing Majora's Mask and i spent a good 2 in a half hours trying to beat that dungeon at times it was hard(switching back also tween my pc and the game) so i finally get to the boss but have to eat.So i go and the black guy next door who is from LA brung alittle LA with him he was with this hooche mama by his rolsroyce like you see in La but i thought i was cool i waved.THen i sat down to eat.We had grilled cheese it was good i ate it while watching this bio on Adam Sandler and reading my zelda manuel.THen when i was done i went back upstairs i finally beat that boss and saved the game.Then i got off and now I am back online.Well then me and my mom left for K-mart.So we rode i listened to my music.First my mom went to Staples so i waited in the Car listening to my new Blink album song Anthem part 2.Then my mom comes back(its foggy out)yatayata then me and my mom go in Kmart.NOw just like in JUne 1998 me and my mom go to Kmart on the same day as my last day of school,talk about dejavue.So we go in there to get me a GBA game.So i immediately picked out Super Mario advanced which is basically Mario 2 on GBA.THen my mom looks at some clothes briefly before leaving.THen she goes in the liquor store so I wait in the car listening to more Anthem 2.THen we go home.She drops me off at home while she goes to shoprite.Well when i get in the FUN STARTS,I ONCE AGAIN START LISTENING TO ANTHEM P2 AND I START DANCING TO THE SONG I JUMP UP AND DOWN DANCING TO IT ALL OVER THE HOUSE,CELEBRATING THE NEW BLINK ALBUM PROUD IM IN THE AGE OF THIS AWSOME MUSIC SO AS IM DOING THIS I AM GETTING SOME OLD ATMOSHPERES THE 98 SUMMER ONE,80'S MALL ONE,OLD MMC ATM,THEN THE CHS GOTHIC ATM.I WAS CELEBRATING THE FACT I AM GOING TO STOP THE CHSS NEXT YEAR SO I WAS GETTING THE DENVER ATM.IT WAS AWSOME THE SONG I WAS MOVING TO THE MUSIC LIKE A HIPEE IN THE 60S WOULD MOVE TO BUFFALO SPRINGFIELD AND JIMMY HENDRIX SONGS.I WAS JUMPING IT WAS WILD.I WAS GETTING ALL THESE ATMS I HADNT GOTTEN IN YEARS WHILE LISTENING TO ANTHEM P2.THEN AFTER 50 MINUTES MY MOM CAME HOME AND SHUTS THE LIGHT OF IN THE FAMILY ROOM THEN I GET THE OLD 86 SPACE ATM AND THE 98 DDKR ATM,AND I KEPT ROCKING AND DANCING TO THE BLINK SONG ON MY HEADPHONES.BUT IT WAS REALLY REALLY FOGGY OUTSIDE AND WEIRD OUT I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A HORROR MOVIE SO I WAS ALITTLE SCARED AND SWEATY MY MOM PUT THE AIR ON SO I STOOD BY IT FOR A FEW MINUTES AND KEPT ROCKING,NOW I WAS GETTING A MIX OF ALL THE PREVIOUS AMTS I MENTIONED PLUS ALITTLE OF THE FEB9,APR 99 AND FEB 00 ATMS.ALSO THE OLDSCHOOL SIM CITY THEME SONG ATM.I KEPT ROCKING EVEN WHEN MY MOM WENT UPSTAIRS THE WHOLE TIME THINKING ABOUT MY CHS RESCUE.SOON ENOUGH I TOOK A BREAK AND WENT IN MY MOMS ROOM AND WATCHED ABOUT 10 MINUTES OF THE MTV MA BUT IT WAS A REPEAT.SO I KEPT DANCING TO MY BLINK MUSIC FOR ALITTLE WHILE LONGER BEFORE STOPPING FOR GOOD.tHEN I WENT UPSTAIRS AND WATCHED ALITTLE BIT OF THE 76ER LAKER GAME AND PUT MY AIR ON.THEN SINCE IT WAS SO MYSTRIOUS OUT I WAS ANXIOUSLY AWAITING MY DAD TO COME HOME WHICH HE DID AT 1040,I GREETED HIM AND WE CHATTED HE AGREED IT LOOKED LIKE A HORROR MOVIE OUT THEN HE LET THE DOG OUT.I HAD SOME MORE APPLEJUICE.THENHE CAME BAKC WE TALKED THEN WE WATCHED ABOUT 45 MINUTES OF THE LAKER-76ER GAME TOGETHER GOOD THING 76ERS WON!THen i washed up said goodnight and went upstairs.i watched more tv and ijackulated.then i watched more tv listened to my music,played alittle of my new mario 2 game on gba and fell asleep at 143am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!