Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-16 - 10:47 p.m.

Today was good i got woken up at 1130 am by my uncle mike.My Uncle Mike came over our house while I was still sleeping and woke me up but it was cool.So i got dressed and came downstairs and greeted him.We joked around about sports and stuff.I talked with him and my dad for about 20 minutes.Then he left and i shortly went online til breakfeast.I had waffles.After breakfeast I started to play m GBA Mario 2 again(98atm).Well my leg was hurting alittle bit becaz i twisted something jumping the night before so I went in the bathroom and put Bangay on it i hadnt put that kind of stuff on my joints since dec 99 when i hurt my arm throwing around the football. I went upstairs online alittle bit.Then I listened to alittle more of my song anthem p2 upstairs.Afterward i took my pill and went online.Then my dad and mom wanted to take a ride to Manalapan.I was reluctant at first but since tommorow is father's day i agreed to go.So i brought my casset player,my tapes and my gba.Well The first part of the ride i was again listening to my blink album then i was playing my mario 2 on my gba.I got frustrated with it that I was losing at it.THen i listened to my blink again.Then after stopping at a fruit nursery we started to go home where I played my mario 2 on my gba til we got home.When we got home I went online and surfed.Then i started to play Majora's mask.I would keep my pc on while i played.THen it was time for dinner.We had cheesesteaks they were good i ate them while watchgint v then I went back upstaIRS.Then I put more bengay on my leg.In my Zelda game i spent my whole vg time(1 hour)trying to win a heart piece at this one stand.You have to hit all the targets(4 at a time)with arrows and if you hit a blue one you lose.So i got really frustrated doing it since I kept missing by one.But Luckily I finally won that game.Then it was time to watcht he movie we rented.Cast Away,at first my mom didnt care for it but anyway we all watched it in the family room.I had a pizza.I thought it was a very eduactional movie it made me realize I should be thankful with what I have.So after the movie I suddenly became obsessed with islands as I was spewing facts to my folks about them.Then i went upstairs and watched alittle bit of the waterboy while eating my swedish fish.THen ic ame down got washed up and put my air on and watched the movie Can't hardly wait and the only reason i watched it was caz Jennifer Love Hewitt was in it.Then after i listened to my music and said my prayers i see a huge bol of lightning.A sevcere thunderstorm was going on now outside and it was like 1am.And the rain started to pour.Well the lighning hit our fuse box and all the lights in the house went out.My air went out and my moms air and tv went out.So as hectic as it was my dad after trying twice was able to turn everything back on via the fuse box.So i listened to alittle more music wacked off and fell asleep around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!