Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-17 - 10:42 p.m.

Today was good got up early as usual for church.and boy it was pouring out like crazy.So i do my normal sunday morning rutuals.Wash up and get dressed.I had to run to the car caz it was raining so hard.Then guess what,my dad makes me go in the other car to get the umbrella so I am almost soaked.So we go to church it was a good mass.After church we get home and greet my mom.Then i go upstairs online and surf for a bit.Then i eat breakfeast,strawberry eggo waffles.Then i go upstairs and play my Zelda Majora's Mask game a bit.I got an extra heart piece.Then i went online as I did most of the day then i came downstairs and gave my dad a card me and my mom signed since it was Father's Day.Then i went upstairs and went back online.Then my mom made me a pizza for lunch which i came down and ate.Then I brought the garbage out and wnet back online.yatayata i then we chatting with some of my friends trying to pass the time.Then I started to watch the real world miami marathon like i did in January and a year ago.I also played alittle gameboy while watching it.THen yatayata i go back online and surf for dido pictures before I know it its off to shoprite with my mom.So we get there and my mind is wondering since I have SSA.I put the soda in and read some of the nintendo mags.Then i carry the stuff to the car as usual.When we get home i eat my shocktarts while surfing the net.I also continue to watch RW Miami.THen little while later its dinner time.I go down and watch the first Jaws 1 attack and Jaws 2 while i eat steak(my dads fav)it was a father's day meal.It was good then i went back upstairs,wacked off and I am back online now.Well then me my mom and dad took off for our usual ride i was playing my mario 2 on my gba and listening to my new blink album the whole ride.We went through amboy,then sewaren it was pretty cool out.Then back to Amboy before going home(my folks were recaling old memories)first we stopped at quickcheck where I got my skittles.Then i came home and got my pjs and took a long bath.I was just maxing and relaxing after my bath i was looking all over for them but luckily i found my glasses so i went upstairs and read this articile on sharks at the jersey shore while eating my skittles.Then i went into bed,watched some tv,listened to my music and fell asleep shortly.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!