Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-09 - 11:29 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and went online after taking my pill.I surfed the net for disneyworld music too.I kept busy for much of the afternoon online and offline.Then i watched my shows and came down for dinner i also took my pill,after dinner I went back upstairs recorded the disneyworld music with my talkboy(mostly the wdw music i listened to on 4901)after that i put it in my tapedeck and went outside and I got the exact 4901 atmosphere only a night one!!I walked around our leavy dark yard listening to the illuminations 25 music and spectromagic i was so happy and then I went in the front!!!(wdwatm+4901atm)i went upstairs recorded some more and then went back out and listened to more,then i went inside and had a few glasses of chocholate milk.Then i went upstairs in my 4901 night atm and watched these new shows Reba and raising dad,afterwards i went out once more then came back in then i got washed up and ready for bed as i fell asleep watching nick at nite.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!