Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-13 - 11:19 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs and had breakfeast then I brought the cans and bottles back in the yard I came in took my pill and went online,i surfed the net awhile and was also on my 80s tv themes site.After awhile online i came down for lunch before going back online.Soon enough my dad came home from work,we greeted him,i remained online.After awhile my mom came back from Pizza Hut with our pizzas,i ate my big new yorker while watching a Sabrina teenage witch movie,then my mom's younger cousin Janet calls,she mentions to my mom she needs a job and my mom is chatting on the phone with her while i am trying to get ready,i also surf for some Tara Strong pics online briefly then i took my pill and my mom and me were off,on the way i thought i one of my teeth were bleeding but i realized that was the pizza mixed with the mouth wash i used as my mom and me are pulling into class i look at the sky and it is a pink blueish sunset(4901mccatm+sep92atm)then my mom dropped me off at mcc(80snost)i went into lab.My mind was going fast with ridiculuis thoughts during my first few minutes of class.As usual it was hard to keep up with our motor mouth professor perry,then we begin our expierement on nutirents we test for glucose so my partners set everything up and my partner joe helped me along,we used iodine and found starch in the beaker and then we do all this other stuff to test for lipids in diffrent foods,I really bonded with them alittle bit,i snuck out and got big red which i ate in the classroom,after we were done I obsessively washed my hands and cleaned everything up along with the rest of the guys,after we were done I left and my mom was out there and picked me up and we went home,when i got home i had the rest of my big new yorker pizza and i went back online for alittle while then i logged off and watched my shows before working out and going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!