Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-24 - 11:54 p.m.

Today was good got up came down had breakfeast then i took my pill and went online alittle,i surfed around a bit trying to find ways to contact mockyoly,after awhile online I brought the cans and buckets back in the yard and i went online mostly until dinner.I came down for dinner and ate and took my pill while watching my pokemon and Jackie Chan adventures then i went online surfing for Mcc maps,then i got packed and washed up,took my pill and I was off to Mcc for bio,my mom dropped me off and i went to lab.Today we were dicecting frogs,I was looking foward to it,the frogs came and me joe and ed opened ours up slowly,Mockyoly came into class right by me but i didnt say anything,after awhile the frog was opened and i was walking around to other lab groups seeing how their frogs looked,soon enough i took notes on the frog and after awhile we were done,we cleaned up and my mom picked me up alittle while later after i waited 22 minutes for her,when we got home i got shades of the 4901 atm and my mom dropped me off,i was really giddy for some reason,I had the house to myself!!!i went upstairs after a quick snack and I listened to old nintendo themes(tmnt ones ecspecially)online,then i came down briefly and my mom came home i greeted her(4901+4801)then i went back upstairs and started to dance to those NSYNC its gonna be me steps,it is harder then it looks i spent an hour in front of my mirror trying to perfect it,it was refreshing,then my dad came home from work,we greeted him,i was happy then i logged off and got washed up for bed after doing something downstairs i worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!