Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-09 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1115 came down and had cinnamon toast for breakfeast and took my pill then I went upstairs online as I surfed for a few avrl pics,after alittle while online I went outside and brought the grass buckets back in the yard,my hands smelt from the grass,i washed them and then listened to some music online as i wacked.My mom went to the store and came back and soon enough my dad came home from work.I remained online writing and stuff.Then alittle while later my dad called me down and me and him took the solar cover off the pool,it felt very warm(in the 80s)but it was loaded with leaves and sticks from the trees,so I skimmed it alittle then i had to vacum the pool,i never like to vacum the pool so i go up and start i get halfway done(i got most of the big stuff out)and I tell my dad and he gets alittle mad and tells me to finish it i accidently press down to hard on a leaf and he takes over i get in a minor arguement with my parents outside over the pool vacuming situation and I go upstairs online back to my site,soon enough my mom goes upstairs to give me a minor tongue lashing,so i go outside and skim the pool and I come back in and we cleared the air then i cleaned up my room while she cleaned the other rooms upstairs,then i came down and had salad in her room,it tasted dirty,then dinner came,for dinner i had turkey with yams it was good i ate it while watching Pti on Espn and home improvement,then I finished around 6pm and went online alittle bit,then I came down,my dad woke up but we already had cleared the air i took my pill despite gagging as I took it,and I went back online to my sites,after awhile online i was doing more writing online then my mom called me down and her me and my dad left for usual ride,on the way i had the window open listening to some great gems on NSYNC's celebrity album it felt refreshing,we rode through sewaren as usual and then amboy,and as usual there was that guy singing karoke outside as we drove by at the Barge,then my parents and me headed home,when we got home i went upstairs and watched some tv,then i went online and did alittle more writing then i logged off and listened to some music while watching baseball tonight and then sportscenter,i also watched the cosby show and Friends while eating my sour skittles.Then I watched Cheers and family ties before getting washed up.I looked at some younger pics of myself worked out and soon enough i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!