Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-23 - 11:09 p.m.

Today was good got up at 1130,my dad was cleaning the bird cage I had pancakes for breakfeast then went upstairs and online.I surfed a bit and chatted.It was cloudy outside.Then I got dressed and listened to alittle blink 182(june01-j98j99cbn)then came downstairs and clowned around alittle bit i took my pill(i got put back on the 2 a day rtlns).I went back online and my Grandmom K and Uncle Mike came over I was happy to see them I greeted them then showed my grandmom k and uncle mike disneyworld pictures.Then i went online i heard on noahsmom.com that a girl who posts on the forum is in criticle conditon caz of her heart I felt bad so I sent my best wishes to her mom and surfed til my computer wnet out briefly but I was able to boot it up again.Then all of a sudden a thunderstorm hit it was bad loud thunder and lighting.Gmk and Uncle MIke were still here I was calm caz of my med so I got my uncle some water.THen I went back online.Then my grandmom k and uncle mike left and I remained online.Soon enough my dad left to see his friend Gene at a nursing home so I had a snack.Then my mom tells me my dad is bringing Gene here now I am very shy so I pout I go back and watch alittle bit of this romance movie and go in the shed when Gene comes.I am listening to my new D12 album I get through half of the album when my folks call me in so I have to introduce myself to Gene he was nice and i wasnt shy no longer.Then I went in my room watched THTRTC and kept listening to my d12.THen i said goodbye to Gene we briefly talked baseball then my parents left with him.I went back online after wacking off.Then i came downstairs to get a icecream bar.I surfed around then my folks came home Iand I ate the potato ball and went back.I surfed NSYNC stuff and shortly chatting with Tvmalcom.Then it was time for dinner.It's nasty out so I got my stuff got set up(nsync atm)in my moms room and ate,we had hotdogs,fries and beans the beans were good I ate them while watching you got mail and listening to my new take 5 album.Then I went back upstairs after shortly chatting where I'm online now.well after being online me and my mom left for blockbuster video to get our movie.First my mom stops at quickcheck.So we get to blockbuster and it is crowded i go and pick out Little Nicky and me and my mom look all around the store for a good movie.So we picked our family movie out Meet The Parents.So we wait online but the line is long but we pay for it and leave.When we get home we put it on it was a good movie i didnt like the comedy i liked the drama.My mom made buttery popcorn with it which i ate and then i had my candy.After the movie(99ama)i went upstairs put my air on got washed up went back upstairs and went into my bed.Then i listened to my music and fell asleep at 1250am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!