Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-06 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and surfed the net alittle while,then my friend Michael called and we made plans to go to menlo to see Van Wilder,then my uncle mike and grandmom k come over we greet them and chat alittle with them,they brought over some food which I put away.After they left I went back online.Alittle while later I got ready to go out to Menlo with Michael,i got washed up packed and my mom got our stuff(she almost forgot my pill)then we left,on the way I was listening to my music.We go to menlo and me and my mom met up with MIch we went in to get our ticket since we were seeing Van Wilder we needed id,well i left mine at home so while my mom was compromising I was in the Suncoast movie store then i met up with mich again and we went in the arcade,I at first i was alittle steamed but cooled off,i did the boxing game,some basketball,pinball and some other games then Mich and I walked around the mall,we went in the music store alittle bit the Eb(i called my mom on the cell from there and i was relived she trusted me)then Mich and i headed for the movie,we handed our tickets in and i got popcorn a soda and sour skittles and we went in.Van Wilder was a very funny movie but i didnt laugh but mich did,i finished off my popcorn and sour skittles and soda and soon enough Van Wilder was over(its animal house in the 0ts)then Mich and I headed to the rainforest cafe we got in after 10 minutes of waiting we sat to the left,we ordered.I talked with Mich about our favorite video games and then i showed him my new mario kart game for gameboy advanced and we played it between us while we were waiting for our food,then our quisadalas came and we finished them off(we were still talking bout stuff we like)then i refrained from telling him certain stuff,then our entrees came I finished off my beef wrap soon enough and then we got dessert,MIch and Me shared the Volcano I huge volcano shaped vanilla icecream with fudge and brownie it was delicious but we couldnt finish it all,i also had taken my pill with water,then after we were done my mom met up with us and I said bye the mich and my mom and me went to footlocker,i found these nike max air sneakers i liked so me and my mom also look around the store alittle bit and then we left.On the way home i was playing my mario kart advanced,My mom stopped at shoprite and i stayed in the car but i bumped my head and all of a sudden i didnt know where i was or anything,i had temperory amnesia!,my mom got and i was subtle about it playing my mario kart advanced til we got home,then when we got home everything was new to me,my mom picked up on it,I looked around the house 4 times before finishing off a scorinitos pizza then i drank my soda upstairs and I was still having amnesia luckily i bumped my head again and i was back to normal as i surfed the net and watched mtv,my dad soon came home and i told him about my day with Mich,then i had a snack and watched tv and surfed the net for Tara Reid pics,then i logged off watched nick at nite(cosby show and cheers)and then I worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!