Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-28 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,took my pill and went online.I came down alittle while later to bring the green bucket to the street and i went back online.I was still upset over the patriots win over the Steelers the day before as I was going to the nfl sites.I also watched alittle Price is right which i watched on and off all week,After awhile online I watched some tv and my dad came home from work and soon enough it was time for dinner since I had my second biology class today,I came down and ate my mom usually makes a fast meal for dinner when I have class at night like today,I was watching pokemon while eating.After dinner I went upstairs online and soon enough I got ready for college,I washed up and got packed(i put in my new lecture book)and after taking my pill my mom and me were off.ON the way I listened to my music,then my mom goes through the back way and we arrive at Mcc(80sclssmccatm)it of course is dark out since it's winter and I go in and find the lecture hall(it was to the left of me)we sit down and lecture begins from Profesor perry,i have an alpha so I could keep up and boy this professor goes on and on subject to subject,we were doing notes about scientific method,I like the lecture hall caz we have a big window and a brick wall,anyway we split into groups and did survey questions about athletes,my group did a good job and I contributed nicely(we had a 17 yr old guy,a 40 yr old woman and some other jerseyites in it)i noticed throughout class there was this female student checking me out,she would stare at me most of the class,I was embarrassed slightly,then we read our surveys out loud and still was a tad shy in my class,but i was really looking foward to WWF Raw tonight looking foward to the possibility of Hulk Hogan coming back really pumped me up and I kept taking notes,then we took a break i got a snack and soon enough after more notes class was over,I went outside(it was like a ghost town at night)and called my parents on my new cell phone they gave me a cell phone the same reason parents all over give their children cell phones who are in college,I waited for them in the lobby and outside and they picked me up i was in the lounge a lot of the time then when i got home i printed out my lecture notes and watched wwf raw while having a snack,hogan didn't show up but the clues were there,after raw i kept busy and soon enough got washed up for bed and i fell asleep around 123ish.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!