Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-30 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good,this was the last day of our disneyworld vacation,I got up and had a stickybun and read the orlando sentinel sports and took my pill with oj.We took it easy today,first we went to the magic kingdom,I got my haircut.After that my mom and me went to adventureland on the pirates of the caribean and then we went in a few stores.Soon enough we got on the launch and headed back to the polynesian.I went in the volcano pool but I only had 45 minutes since checkout was at 330ish so I made the most of it,after i was done we met up with my dad and walked our stuff to the car,I was relieved to be getting back home.I greeted Junior(the towncar driver)we told him alittle bout our trip and we drove us to the airport,first he took us on a brief driving tour of Celebration(my parents wanted to see how it looked)it looked very disneyish,we went through the whole town and then we headed to the airport,i got out and went in.Then my dad and me went in the lobby there were so many people from everywhere i was looking foward to be going home.I briefly went in this team mickey store but i was told not to play soccer in the store,I got a burger and drink at mcdonalds then i went and ate them with my parents while reading the ncaa basketball mag i bought at a stand(i always buy a mag to read on the plane)then we went to the delta terminal and my dad and me waited while my mom was handing our tickets in(late80smedlwlndsatm+lttlencoatm)it looked neat with the tinted windows and I took my valume and we got on the plane.Soon enough it took off and I was so relived,the plane ride was so good i didnt even notice i was on a plane,i read my books and drew and looked at the scenery,soon enough it landed.My dad's friend Keith picked us up we helped him with the bags and my dad and mom told him about our trip on the way home.He came in briefly,i look on the living room couch and there was my disneyworld papers i had misplaced!!I went upstairs and began working on some newer ones,then I watched alittle of the yankee-dback game.I unpacked and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!