Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-24 - 11:28 p.m.

Today was good got up early me and my dad went to church when we got home i ate the hotcakes then i went online and surfed the net for diffrent stuff,then my mom woke up,i soon came down and took my pill.Online I was surfing for spicegirl pics,I found a bunch and some ftsh sites,after awhile online I came down took the garbage out and had lunch I was writing all the nba trades that were made within the last year down while having lunch and i caught a glimpse of the Lakers blowing the Knicks out with my dad in the family room then i went back online i watched Team Canada beat the Usa and my dad was alittle let down team usa lost,i went online til around dinner after watching alittle nba,i came down for dinner and ate while watching alittle nba,then after dinner i took my pill and went online.Then my mom and me went to blockbuster i went in and picked out my movie The Blair Witch project,i wanted to see what the fuss was about 3 years ago,so we got it and went home,when i got home i watched the blair witch project while eating a bag of buttery popcorn in my moms room while she was online,it was twisted sort of like the Exorcist mixed with camp ghost stories,i felt the suspense and I was sort of spooked by the ending.After I watched the blair witch project awhile I went upstairs and told my mom about it and tried to look on my map where that town was to no avail,then i watched this black history sitcom special on nick at nite and they talked about shows like the cosby show,good times,Diffrent Strokes etc that helped pave the way for some of the great black shows today,I was hooked on the nick at nite special from the start,I really was proud how far we came,after the special was over i watched sportsceter and some other stuff on tv,then i got ready for bed,did some blair witch joking and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!