Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-21 - 7:15 p.m.

Today was good,got up at 11am came down and had my cereal for breakfeast then I went back upstairs and went online.I went to my usual sites,little while later my uncle mike came over swimming.I greeted him and he got ready to go in the pool meanwhile I took my pill.Soon after me and my mom had a meeting at the college so my mom told uncle mike he could swim at our house while we were gone.On the way to the college I was listening to my music(bttf)and readiny my foley book(emotional)when we got to the college my mom dropped me off and i went in.Then she did and we met with the woman.Last time around at college for me wasnt to hot so my mom had to make adjustements.So for about 30 minutes we talked about ways that could make it easier for me.After the meeting me and my mom went in the car and headed home.On the way home I was listening to my music.When we got home uncle mike was gone and my dad had just gotten home we told him about it.Then I went upstairs online to my usual sites.My mom then went to the store.After awhile i came downstairs and put my hot pocket in and played alittle with the dog then i ate my hot pocket upstairs while watching pokemon and after that I went online.After awhile my mom came back from the store.I got my cotten candy icy and ate it.Soon enough i came downstairs and watched my wwf video i rented the other day.It was judgement day 98 i watched it(recalling where i was during it when i watched it)then my parents went to pick up the pizza.I watched about 4 matches(99atm)then they came home.I had 3 slices of the pizza while watching it then it took my pill i was very calm on it.After awhile i shut it off and came upstairs and went online where I am now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!