Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-07 - 10:16 p.m.

Today is turning out to be great.First off I got up at 11am earlier i had some hart palpitons which kept me up a good portion of the night but I am better now.Anyway I had ego waffles for breakfest(eggos are my favorite)then I went upstairs on my pc,and i watched some MTV stuff.Then I had a snack and started vacuming.Afterwards my mom cleaned out my room so I was lying down and I helped her alittle bit.Then I surrounded my bed with diffrent stuffed animals(they keep me co for now)then I watched alittle Jaws 3,I had leftover meatballs for dinner.Then I came back up here and I am back on my pc.Well after that I finally got to watch Wrestlemania 17!Apparently my uncle's friend taped it and he was nice enough to bring it over so after waiting nearly a week I watched it.I liked some of the Jericho-regal,rtc-apa match but the Tlc match with edge christian,the dudleys and hardys at the recent summerslam was my favorite match in my 19 years of watching wrestling,it was fun and unpredictable so thats why I was looking foward to seeing the sequel at wrestlemania,it was almost as good but once again Edge and Christian walked out the champs,then another cool one was the gimmick battleroyal,watching these wrestlers I watched growing up make a comeback and fight was amusing.I watched all but 2 matches on the tape,Im watching the rest on Sunday,then I went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!