Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-02 - 11:03 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1120 and came downstairs.I had cinnamin toast for breakfeast.It was beautiful out the sky was blue it was 70 degrees out with no humidity and a nice winds so i went outside and clear like in the mountains it felt like fall outside(i got the old louisiana atm mixed with a dream-2gether-sep00 night,mickey speedway atm)so i first go in the front and my dad is there clipping the hedges so I talk sports with him for about 45 minmutes and about the awsome day and other stuff while sitting down observing the scenery.THen i go around the yard looking at it before coming in i go online to a few sports sites.Then I listen to some music before going downstairs and taking my pill then I went back online and surfed.Then i vacumed the whole family room.my parents then decided to go to this place in East Brunswick so I stayed home.When they left for the first time in 4 months I listened to my trinity hi hi album then I called my grandmom k up to tell uncle mike about my hockey team getting dom hasek,then i listened to a few bsbs songs(still in a dream trance)i got out of it though.Then i went online.Had a snack(pizza chips)My parents came home soon enough.My mom was upset caz she found out we didnt have enough money to go to Atlantic City but me and my dad assured her we can go at the end of the month.So i then went back online looking at some photo galleries of some chicks for about 40 minutes while my parents were talking outside.Then i wacked off and watched some movies(waterboy,nfl team yearbooks)then i went downstairs and came back up then watched tv and went back online.Then my mom went to shoprite while i was listening to my five tape which i really liked and some poppier bsbs songs i also read some nsync stuff.THen i chilled then and occasionally went back onlline.THen my mom came back from shoprite so I helped her with the bags and ate my shocktarts while surfing for rw challenge info(it was like fall 00 out)then it was time for dinner so I got set up we had Subs from quickchek so i ate them while watching mostly deep blue sea.After watching alittle of it i went back upstairs where I'm online now.Well then I watched some Frasier before watching 7th heaven.THen my mom and me left to go see the annual Sayreville fireworks show.We left too early and I pouted becaz i was missing wrestling my dad was there to watch with us yatayata after waiting an hour they started they were nice and lasted about 25 minutes after watching them we went home and I watched alittle Groundhog day and WWF raw i loved the main event Booker T-Bagwell it's nice to see WcW make a comeback.After Raw i got ready for bed,had a snack watched tv.listened to my music And fell asleep around 150am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!