Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-07 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church got ready and my dad and me left,mass was normal we got hotcakes afterwards which i ate at home,then i went upstairs and watched espn i also went online,then my mom got up she told us that the fire we smelt was a forest fire in Quebec Canada!!That is 5 hours north,i was amazed it was so bad we could smell it so i went outside with my headphones on,i smelt it like it was next door the sky was cloudy caz of it so i took it in for 40 minutes.Then i came in and took my pill and i watched some tv and went back online surfing for stuff about it,after awhile online I did some other stuff too.I watched tv for alittle while and after going back online dinner was ready,i came down and ate and took my pill then i went back upstairs awhile.After awhile online i logged off and my mom went on,i watched my shows and worked out before having a snack and getting ready for bed then i worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!