Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-01 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal and went to the hs.It was prom day but i didnt go to the prom when i was a senior in old bridge so y now?So in gym we played basketball.At first I didnt want to play but i did and boy i had the best game of my life.I made 2 baskets in a row,then i made 3 baskets in a row then i made 4 baskets in a row all in all i had a total of 12 points plus 8 steals and 5 rebounds i was relived i was out of my slump and into a hot streak(i was on fire)when i got home i told my ma about it then i had my doritos while i watched a few minutes of springer before watching something else.It was nasty out then i went on my pc and surfed around,chatted etc.I stayed on my pc along time surfing,I came downstairs to go to the taco place and get my mom tacos which i ate while reading my Zelda books.I went back online looking for sites where i can upload a disneyworld picture of me but i came across this bored.com site which someone in school told me about it links to the funnest sites on the internet so i was looking around it trying the "take a picture of yourself site"which was some dumb joke site,then i found a death clock site that said i have 7 more decades to live!my parents got 40 more years!then i went to all these diffrent fun ones.It was 3 my mom went to shoprite when she got home i helped her with the bags,it was starting to drizzle out.THeni went online for an hour before my mom took to me Laurence Harbor(i requested it earlier)so we went it was cloudy and drizzling out i wanted to see rt 35 in the rain.So we rode around the waterfront and by this new park before seeing a new view around the REL bridge.I enjoyed it.Then we came home and i watched alittle tv with my dad,then i went back on my pc while my mom made dinner.I was at these "lifes most unanswered ?s" site and vg and one where you kill a sitcom character site.my moms curtains were down caz she was changing them,Soon enough it was time to eat,raviollis so i ate it all up in like 10 minutes caz i was real hungry i also ate the garlic bread while watching Sabrina.Then i went back online chatted awhile.I came downstairs shortly to watch this dinosaur thing with my dad(who was teasing me about Jerry Rice earlier)Then i went back online it really started to come down i listened to my music watched tv and was on my pc on and off.Later i came across this awsome site on bored.com its a site ive dreamed of seeing(since i always searched for a site like it)it was an image ariel photo map of the u.s you can actually see any building in the us from 100ft to 1000ft.for me thats like a baseball fan getting to hang out with Mark Mcgwire for the day.Its like taking a ride to anywhere virtually!So i was looking at images from my 3 home states,Pencey,Florida and of Course Newjersey seing the spots where we take rides(also othere images too)I was doing this for 40 minutes.THen my mom said she was going to quickchek so i went with her.Well a major downpour had blown into town and boy ive never seen it rain this much in new jersey(only in florida did i see a downpour liek this)it was just raining but it came down madly.LIke a hurrican rain.So we went up to quickchek but something was wrong Quickchek a store thats open 24 hours a day 7 days a week was closed down with its lights off along with the rest of the shopping center.We saw a cop go by the traffic light was out it was an eerie feeling most of bordentown av was out so me and my mom went to Krawsers(we found out later it was sort of a blackout caz somebody hit the curb)so i got my skittles and gum and we went home.When we got home we told my dad and i showed my mom that map site.Then i watched the 2nd half of the 76ers-Bucks game while eating my candy.I also watched alittle with my dad too.Then i watched friends and listened to my music before washing up for bed.Luckily the rain dyed down.I said goodnight went into bed listened to my music until 2 and then fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!