Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-31 - 10:23 p.m.

Today was good,got up had my cereal,i also learned that my dog winslow had run away earlier,before work my dad let him out and winslow ran away.and went to the hs.In gym we played softball and boy i played my best game yet.I got a single,it was the furthest hit single ever.I was stranded on base though.Then at 2nd base i tagged a kid out,made an unbeliveable stop to throw a kid out at first and i made this awsome catch it felt good and ecspecially since the kids were congraguatling me on it.Then i got home had my doritos and watched Jerry Springer.Then i went online and chatted with my new friend Craig.My mom gave me the good news that she canceled the appointment with Jed Baker do to time restraints(yippe!)then luckily after my mom rode around looking for him(winslo)the animal control place called and said they found him in Woodside.So my mom and me were sort of relived and my mom picked winslow up and tied him up ouside i dont think he'll run away again anytime too soon.Then continued t chat with the boyband leader(see WorldWideWorm)he might give me a few months til i reharse with them.After that i just surfed the net.Mostly Jaws stuff.I watched alittle tv too(random basic cable stuff)then i came downstairs and ate a turkey sandwhich while watching about 10 minutes of Jaws The revenge.Then i cleaned up and went online til around my dad came home.Today was mowing the lawn day at my grandmom k's house.So i got my old clothes on(my dad has me dress up and dress down)and got the gas bucket and helped him carry the lawn mower stuff into the car.Then i luckily got my Marshall Mathers lp to work again.So we got into the car and i am listening to it on the way there(i find his lyrics amusing and fun)So i relax alittle when we get there i get it out,greet my grandmom k and uncle mike and its off to cut just the backyard(it always lookis like a jungle back there before i cut it)so i start and i am like a machine playing Nelly's come ride wit me song and some NSYNC songs in my head as I am mowing.I also am daydreaming a million thoughts a second.with ease i finish about 35,40 minutes later.I did it so good the best job i did there since i started 2 years ago.My dad just had to get around the edges and while he was doing his part(the front)i went inside and talked with my Uncle Mike about sports and my softball performance(he was nice)then him and grandmom k decided to clean my scrape again so they did and put new bandaids on it with neo sporing which makes me feel more comfortable about the scrape knmowing it isnt infected.Then i continue to talk to my uncle mike while there have mut have shizu dog(the hyper,loveable oddie clone)licks my face then i talk with my grandmom while my mom comes in a we all talk.THen my dad finishes the front and we go on the porch then i say bye to my grandmom and uncle and we leave.I listen to the eminem music all the way home some of my favs(im back,remember me,Stan)when we get home i bring the bags in and bring the lawnmower back in the back with my dad.THen i go inside and go back online.I surf and post some jaws stuff,I then get up and listen to more eminem songs(i even got my mom to listen to a verse from remember me)i go online again going mostly to my usual sites before getting up to watch alittle fullhouse.I was feeling alittle nautius becaz of all the soda i drank and the fact i stayed up til 1:30 planning my chs rescue mission in my head.I soon enough helped my mom bring in the bags from shoprite i took my shocktarts after putting the soda away and went online then i watched the end of fullhouse as i momentily lay down and chat alittle online after going to some jaws sites.Then it was time for dinner i came downstairs,we had sabrett hotdogs(i had 2)boy they were great i was watching sabrina while i ate them(even though my parents had alittle back and forth 2 minute argument about the mustard)i finish my hotdogs soon enough as i am reading some of my old jaws sequel ideas,get up and go back online where I am now,my dad is watching some disneyworld thing he is a disney man.Well i was online chatting surfing and then i got off and watched friends and frasier and alittle of the Avs-Devils(should be Penquins)Stanley Cup Game.Then i played alittle Zelda OOT for alittle while redoing some of it.THen i came downstairs and watched wwf wrestling with my dad for an hour.We talked about sports,wrestling and disney it was cool.I liked Beniot's effort against Austin it reminded me of the Austin-Bret Hart match of 4 years ago.Too bad Austin won,as i told my dad(actually he told me)it was a very physical match naurally austin is a explosive fighter and Beniot was trained in the dungeon,plus the austin-beniot match was the most physical match i'd seen in almost 4 years..I enjoyed it as well as the kurt angle match where spike helped jericho beat him.And some other things.Then when it was over my dad put the stuff on my face i got my pjs on went upstairs listened to my music(blink 182)watched Friends and Frasier then at 2:30 went to bed(i was thinking about chs again thinking how i am going to save the victims when i make my trip back in time).

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!