Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-12-08 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast downstairs then I took my pill and had a sierra mist and went online.I found this chernoble site and to commerate the 16 in half year anniversary i spent awhile on it,first I viewed about 100 pics of Chernoble and saved them(4901atm+86indatm+bttfatm)it was so intresting I also read stories about chernoble,I felt so relaxed viewing them too.I came down with a few printed versions of them,keep in mind it was cloudy out and showed my mom she liked em,i read more and more of them until my mom called me down we were getting ready to decorate our christmas tree(its a tradition)so we get the stuff(puttingupchristmastree98atm100%)and we start my mom puts half on and i put the other half,I put mine on good spots but my mom had me occasionally rearange some after awhile of doing a good job we stopped i put the stuff away and my dad came home he liked it and my chernoble pic,i spent more time on that site til dinner paintshopping pics of mgm studios in chernoble,I came down for dinner(chernoble07factatm)and ate and took my pill looking at my chernoble mgm pic i also heard about the knicks firing van gundy,after dinner I was online again surfing,after awhile online paintshopping i got off and watched tv and had a snack soon enough i got washed up,drew and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!