Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-02 - 11:52 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church as usual,got washed up and dressed and me and my dad were off to church.it was a good mass,when we got home i went upstairs and watched the sports reporters and outside the lines,then went online.Then my mom woke up and i greeted her,there was alittle controversy over breakfeast but i settled for poptarts since the bowls were dirty,after my pop tarts i got dressed and went back online.I had to give my mom somce hangers,After awhile online I came downstairs and took my pill and continued.Soon enough my grandmom k came over alone.We were throwing a bbq for her since it was labor day weekend.We greeted her and talked,she got me socks and underwater as usual and i went back online with my fan on.YatayatYata I came down and we had hamburgers i ate mine in the living room while my mom and grandmom k were talking then after i was done i went back online.Then it was time for dinner,it was 4pm and yes we were eating early,I came downstairs and we had bbq chicken,it was pretty good after that i went back online.Soon enough my grandmom k left we said goodbye and i remained online.I had started a fan club for my ex teacher mr switek and i continued to work on it while eating my nestle crunches.After awhile my parents went online so i logged off and watched tv and had to take my sandy hook poster down since it was on the floor already.After that my parents would get off and i got back online for awhile,i also had to bring the garbage out.After online i took my pill and stuff.I logged off alittle while later and played my custom season of Madden 2001 before my parents announced we were taking our usual ride.So i quit my game and waited about 20 minutes downstairs as they got ready then we left,i enjoy the rides more in june,july and august as i did all year long.We went to perth amboy and sewaren,it was sort of cooler out so my dad actually had to put the heat on shortly,of course i know it will get hot again soon.I was listening to my staticy radio including u remind me.We then stopped at Krawsers and i got my sour skittles then we went home,my mom went online and i watched my tv shows,i got washed up.Then i kept listening to my music for awhile.THen i went downstairs and told my mom goodnight and she informed me there was a killer on the loose in New Jersey.Now i've never felt comfortable knowing a killer was on the loose so my mom tried to calm me down and i was petrifed as i went into bed.But i gave myself excuses why he would hurt us and i fell asleep around 130am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!