Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-18 - 11:20 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast,took my pill and went online alittle.After awhile online I continued with my 5yr list.SOon enough my dad came home I was listening to alittle bit of my 80scartoon themes,it was very nostolgic to me.Later on it was time for dinner since I had class tonight,I came down and ate while watching pokemon and jackie chan then i got washed up and ready and took my pill then my mom and me left,on the way i was listening to my smash mouth lp,my mom dropped me off and i went in,class was normal and as usual it was freezing.In class i handed my essay in and professor olsen handed us some outline ditto for homework,then my dad picked me up and on the way home we talked(i was confident i would be with Mkyly as i listened to my smashmouth lp i was in good mood)when we got home i went in and greeted my mom then i brought the cans and buckets to the curb,i also admired the scenery,the people next door were out,when i got in the house i went upstairs and listened to my 80scartoon themes again(garfield,aatc)i also got sort of a 07 atm,then my mom went to the store for awhile,I remained online,i also went outside briefly.I waited downstairs and when she came home I helped her with the bags,then i had the cookies upstairs while watching the interleague mlb highlights on baseball tonight(yankees-rockies)i watched that then my nick at nite shows(cosby show,cheers)then i logged off and got washed up and fell asleep around 120ish.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!