Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-23 - 11:51 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,i brought some the green bucket in the yard,then i went back online surfing for vanessa carlton pics.Ater awhile online my dad came home from work and i kept bugging my mom to take me to the store(i wanted my mom to let me buy something then with the change i could afford to a money order us search to find mockyoly's phone number)after awhile i did a paintshop where i moved the rainforest to a.c,i came down and showed my parents it then dinner came we ate,it was sort of hazy out,i ate while watching pti,then after dinner i took my pill and went back online surfing the net,alittle while later my mom called me down and we left,my mom said she wanted me to pay with the credit card thus no change thus no point in buying something so i was made,we arrive at ELectronics boutique on Rt9 so i go in and i pretend to look around i then decide to buy a gamepro but the place wouldnt accept my credit card so i left,and i had a arguement with my mom since she was catching on to my money plot,then we go in WalmArt,i look in the electronics section and then i go to the camera-toy section and i ask my mom to buy me this camera but she says i have to pay with my credit card,i was worried they wouldn't accept my credit card here too,so i declined,then we left and i briefly watched the beautiful hazy sunset,then my mom stopped in this liquor store and we went home,i tricked my mom into believing i didn't use my credit card becaz i didnt want to waste it she bought it!She apologized to me and was nice and i got her to tell me I should "use it more"so i used reverse psyology so now when i buy a lot of things with my credit card i can hold her to that,when we got home my dad and mom called me down and were extra nice to me,they said "don't be afraid to ask if you want something" it was like a brady bunch moment,and my dad even agreed to get SummerSlam for me next month!!SO i go online briefly,logg off and I watch Frasier(aug99jul99nightatm)then i listen to some music upstairs and wack,then my mom comes online,i have a snack,work out wash up and fall asleep watching my nick at nite.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!