Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-23 - 11:21 p.m.

Today was good got up at 11am came down and once again i wet my socks on the carpet so i changed them,I had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast,then after laying around on my dad's couch teasing my bird rocky and my dog winslo then I went upstairs online and went to my usual sites for awhile i was out of my daze so I came downstairs and brought the garbage out,it was cloudy but hazy(like)so I went in took my pill and I got my cassett player and took the scenery in,i was listening to my HLATN once again,there was a slight breeze(i got a 09atm+1190208atm)I was pretty psyched as i trolled around the yard seeing my future,my mom came out to,after 40 minutes I came in and went upstairs,i put some W.Bush thing on tv and put my stuff in the dirty clothes and i went online,i was listening to diffrent strokes song at my 80s tv theme site mostly wacking once,my mom called me down to open her window and i went back up,then my dad called me down when he got home from work and I vacumed the family room,i went back online briefly to the mcdonalds happy meals site,soon enough my dad called me down,since our carpet in my mom's room was flooded we were having these carpet guys come over to get rid of it since we were replacing it so first we went in my moms room and me and my dad carried out her right night stand i was making small talk with my dad as we moved it,he was in a half pleasant half cranky mood so you didnt know what you would get,we had to get everything out of my moms room so then we carry out her other night stand(80smcdonaldsatm+may02mcdnatm+08feb02atm)I look in the dining room and there is some stuff on it that was taken out like my moms tv and some stuff from my mom's closet it,i went outside and brought the hand truck in,then me and my dad have to move his big armwah so I get behind him and we try diffrent things to move it so after trying every angle i finally push and my dad pulls the armwah into the kitchen(talk about out of place)keep in mind everyone was on edge,then me and my dad had to move out my mom's big dresser my dad and i also caught this news thing about Opie and Anthony then my dad and i go back to work,keep in mind i am still playing some 80s tv themes in my head and glancing at some of the old stuff anyway then me and my dad put the mirror part on the floor and carry it into the living room where we put it down(my dog winslo was watching)then my dad and me tried to move the dresser out but it wouldnt go so we put it vertical and onto the handtruck and we got it out!It was weird seeing stuff out of place,then i caught bits and pieces of the movie cacoon 2(jul302futureatm)then i went in my mom's room it was the first time since we moved from our old house 5 years ago i had been in an empty room,I was nostolgic since that rug had been there 15 years and it was very intresting seeing my mom's room empty(like a ghost town)so i looked around(feb02atm)since we will be living in this house for at least 10 more years i was glad we weren't moving for real,then we tried to move out my mom's bed but we couldnt so we put it back,then i start to vacume my mom room i did the sides but i did the soaked part and the bag started to bubble from the water so i stopped and we all decided what to do next,i moved the armwah a few inches over.After moving some closet stuff out(my dad's fishing poles were wet)i put the handtruck away we were done,i went back online briefly before my mom and I got ready to leave,then the carpet guys come after my mom and me watch some news in the family room,the carpet guys are like middle eastern version of the Mario Brothers,we greet them and i stay out of their way while my mom is on the phone with delta over something she heard on the news.I kept my Nike Ace Track shoes (they aren't sneakers) on as I went to go in the car and my dad tells me it needed antifreeze so i go in the blue car and my mom comes and after running back in to get the cell we were off,i was pretty subdued,my mom stopped at exxon and got an oil change,then my mom ordered our pizza,we went the long way to my grandmom k's house plus my mom called my dad on the cell we arrived i greeted grandmom k,then we talked after i carried up the towels she bought us,my uncle mike was working so my mom was relieved.Then i got a diet coke as i kept making conversations with my grandmom k(my mom was talking mostly)her dog coach was excited to see me as we was licking my face,i was watching bits and pieces of the Golden girls.SO we go outside and look at the house next door that is falling apart,then we talk then we go in,eventually after petting coach i put the bags and sodas in the car and we said goodbye and left.My mom and me went to scorintino's,she ran in and i noticed i stepped in dog doo so i put my sneakers in the trunk when my mom came and we went home,when we got home the carpet guys had left,my mom went to the store i greeted my dad he was alittle tired,i washed up and i took my pill,then i had 2 1/2 slices of scorintinos pizza drinking my pepsi while watching something about my 49ers and the rams,then when i was done i washed up went upstairs and went online.Online I surfed the net alittle more and I went to my usual sites,i was called down to move my mom's tv from the dining room into the living room since my mom was sleeping there tonight so my dad and me set up the area then we move the tv in admist alittle hecticness then i go back upstairs online,i went to my 80s tv theme site and listened to jingles and 02 songs online,then around 10pm i logged off,I went downstairs and got the sour skittles from my mom which I ate upstairs,i watched alittle Cosby Show and Cheers,my mom was online at this point,I went downstairs and i snuck 2 slices of scorintino's pizza and a pepsi upstairs which i finished off,then i had some more sour skittles.I also looked at some younger pics of myself,soon enough I got ready for bed and my mom went down,I had alittle trouble sleeping because of the dogs behind us barking,every night they bark loud and it's not fair because people have to sleep,i was trying to find my binociulars to see what mut was doing it but no so I went into bed and I eventually fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!