Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-24 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1125 came downstairs of course my mom's dresser,tv and some closet items were in the living room along with my dad's amwha which was still in the kitchen so I had to watch where i stepped then i got my cereal out and since our dining room table still had my mom's possesions on it I ate my cinnamon toast crunch in the kitchen,then after that I talked alittle with my mom brought the garbage out then i took my pill.Soon enough I went upstairs online to my sites,I surfed my usual sites including diaryland.Alittle while later I wacked listening to diffrent strokes,then I went outside and skimmed the pool,it was a dull day outside luckily i had my blink 182 playing on my cassette player as i skimmed,when i was done I hit my wet baseball around the yard til i fouled it into the mud,i went in and went back online.Then I came downstairs,my dad came home from work,I greeted him as i did some small chore for my mom.I went back online and I tried to search for a lost diaryland entriy but I couldn't find it so I was also in my room looking for a paper I had printed out I came downstairs and helped my mom with her bags.Soon enough after watching the little league world series rain delay I came downstairs and woke my dad up since we were going to mass later,I had to do it 3 times of course he was at work,then i came back down dressed for church also getting washed up in addition my dad and I got my church boots out of the closet,then i came out and helped my mom with the carry in the pay per view box(my parents ordered me summerslam)then my dad and i got ready and soon enough we left for church after i turned my tv off,before we went to church my dad stopped at a store and then my dad dropped me off as he smoked in the car(i don't like smoke)then we went in,we sat down,it was humidly cool in there luckily i had a long sleeve shirt on,mass went normal when we got home my parents got their food and I got set up in the kitchen,for dinner we had ribs and a meatball,it was ok,after i was done i took my pill and went upstairs online where I am now.Well then i went in my room and in a relaxed mode i listened to HLATN Power of love for awhile while baseball tonight was on,my parents were downstairs watching big brother 3,then after that soon enough i showed my mom how to get to the windows media player download site so she could download a new media player,she did but still couldnt download a certain WDw ride,then my dad came upstairs online with my mom to listen to WDW music,so i went downstairs,when i got downstairs I started to play with my dog winslo but my mom briefly came down so i went on my dad's couch til she went back up,then when she did the fun began,for 40 minutes I was playing cat and mouse with my dog winslo trying to steal his ham which he alwaya guards(he is weird)so i would go to one plate and when winslo went to it i would go to another plate,i hid,crawled it was fun.Then i washed my hands twice and watched tv particularly the Mets-Rockies game on my dad's confy couch til they came down,when they did i got my stuff ready after pausing my blitz 2003 game and i went and took a bath,it was alittle serentifying laying in the tub,after awhile of hot tub-cool tub I got washed up,when i got out of the soapy bath i got my pjs on upstairs,then i ate my sour skittle while playing my Nfl Blitz 2003,it was fun I simulated some more games like Arizona at Minnesota,then i watched bits and pieces of nick at nite,baseball tonight and the end of the Mets-Rockies game,then i snuck up a scorintion's pizza which i ate upstairs with my pepsi.SOon enough i was searching through the channels and that Woman with a past movie i watched last year was on so I watched it,all of it and it took awhile,soon enough towards the end i turned it off and wacked while listening to Smash Mouth YM again,then after that I watched WWE Confidental,they had Brock Lesner on there training for his summerslam showdown,after that was over I kept busy for alittle while,then i got washed up for bed,i laid around and eventually fell asleep a bunch of times.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!