Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-14 - 11:27 p.m.

Today was good got up early and me and my dad were off to church,mass went good,when we got home i ate my hotcakes,then i went upstairs online,soon enough my mom woke up we greeted her and i took my pill as i surfed the net as usual,alittle while later my mom and me decided to go to the perth Amboy Smith Street Festival,basically its the same old waterfront carnival moved inland onto the streets.So me and my mom left,on the way i was listening to my music then we park in this small parking lot and walk to it,the streets are jam packed with and it is a scorching 90 degrees outside.My mom and me walk down the street looking at the food stands along with some clothes stands,then my mom and me go to this sports stand which makes me alittle happy,we look around and I pick out this Boston Redsox Pennant the guy was nice,then my mom and me continued to walk.There was a lot of spanish and black people it sort of was like a puerto rican mardi gras.My mom and me continued to look n walk she was hoping to maybe see a bathing suit but no,i was starting to get ansy,then as we were walking the other way i noticed this pitbull on a leash and i freak,i ain't scared of dogs but pitbulls i make an exception to,i was walking fast the other way,keep in mind there are people all over,then my mom and me get some chicken and i got a sprite,we walk past some rides along with some army recruiting stands,then my mom and me decide to leave,i was relived to say the least.We got in the car(i got something stuck in the door)and we headed home,when we got home i showed my dad my pennant,then I went upstairs and came back down,then my dad and me watched the 2002 Nfl Quarterback challenge,it was cool seeing the elite compete to see who was the best,at the end the qb of the nfl team i like(jeff garcia)won,after that my dad went online with my mom and i listened to my otown lp downstairs,then they came back down and soon enough dinner was ready,i came down and ate and then i took my pill,i went online after and listened to some music.Soon enough my parents and i left for our ride so i stopped viewing my Jlo pics and left,we took our normal sewaren amboy ride,then we came home and i viewed some more,then i ate my sour skittles while watching my wwe along with nick at nite then i got washed up worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!