Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-03 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was good got up early went to church with my dad,he didn't talk much caz he was mad at me about our fight yesterday and we got in a heavy arguement on the way home causing him to be angry at me all day,when i got home i went upstairs until my mom woke up surfing the net,then when she got up i came down and ate my alpha bets cereal for breakfeast.When I was done I went online and watched some tv,soon enough i snuck down and quickly took my pill and then went back online.I caught some of the nba games like the Spurs route of the Knicks and stuff like that,I was at my 80s tv theme site alittle while listening to some jingles,I also wacked off.I also cleaned up my room alittle bit,then dinner came I snuck down again and ate and after yellow alert I finished and I took my pill and went back online,I was online at this new jersey mall site and i printed out each mall profile then i logged off as I watched some the brothers garcia while doing my 5 yr lists,then my mom went online I had some medioce small talk with her(she was starting to lighten u p)and I engaged in a Cosby Show Marathon on Nick at nite,the Cosby Show was debuting on Nick at nite on a week long marathon and since I was still relaxed from my medication I watched it from start to end,while I was watching it I was working out doing diffrent excerises like curls,pulls,crunches,etc and my mom was impressed by my work ethic,i snuck downstairs a few times also to get snacks,luckily my dad was sleeping.I enjoyed the Cosby Show marathon and afterwards I got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!